My Masterpieces

As you all already know I have been trying to get my books in book stores. Well now I have two that are on Barnes & Noble. I feel very proud of myself. Together Again is now out. I hope those who read it will enjoy it. I like knowing I have the chance to actually write something and then publish it. It’s been a long journey. I’m very thankful for the followers and the views I have been getting. It means so much to me. I hope you can really understand who I am. I’ve been having a hard time lately. Yet, I know there will always be bumpy roads. I know as long as I get the chance to write or check my blog and see the reaction, I won’t lose faith in what I can do.
When I first started my blog, I figured it would just be a place to vent. I thought no one would read it. I figured I wouldn’t have gotten anything out of it, except feeling relaxed after typing out my pain. Well, I have been learning otherwise. I am very ecstatic to see what follows from here on. I hope I can get better at my writing. I want to grow so much. I know that just putting your thoughts on paper doesn’t make you a writer. Yet, it’s not just that for me. I have written so many fiction pieces. Of course those won’t be seen for a little while. I need to do some work to them in order for that to happen.
I’m still going to do NaNoWriMo. I am going to try and write an autobiography. It’s taking a lot to do it. I just know I can do it, if I keep pushing.

Leave a comment