Being Glad

I have finished writing Tangled and Challenged. I have posted the story up on Goodreads first. I put the first chapter up on @Wattpad. I am excited to find out what people think. I am already starting to put into a notebook. I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t. I know it takes a lot of handwriting. I think it will help. I have been getting things ready for me to start college. It will be here soon. This time things should go as planned. I am hoping to score better on the college placement test. I didn’t care for my scores last time. I am keeping hope alive. I am thinking about what to write for CampNanowrimo next month. I am going to come up with something.
I know I can do it. I am going to try to plan it out first. There are tons of things I can write about. It’s the matter of putting it together the right way.

5 thoughts on “Being Glad

Leave a Reply

