Just An Update

I am very pleased with myself right now. I am redoing my Wattpad page. I have decided to post my poems as if they were a book. I am also going to be posting my songs too. I am nervous about it, but I’m sure everything will be fine. I am proud to see how the NaNo Hop has made things better. I am very thankful for all the new followers I have. I love all of you and I commend you on the journey we have taken together. Writing a novel is not easy and being able to try and do it in one month is definitely not easy. It’s still fun to try though.
I am glad we have a place where we can each share some of ourselves. Congratulations to everyone who participated in NaNoWriMo. It taught me a great deal. I think I will be doing it again in April. I just have to work out what I’m going to write about.

Leave a Reply

