Right Back

I took two days off from working on my novel. I got some time to relax and to watch my baby sis enjoy her birthday. Things are going great. I am back to working on Together Again, and I’m already at 39,943 words. I feel pretty good. I know it’s just a little bit of words. Yet, I am so close to 50,000 words. I don’t want the story to be too long. I want it to be just enough to make it good.
I don’t want it to drag on. I think this story has a lot of potential in it. I think when other people read it, they might be able to relate or maybe they may just think it’s garbage. whichever way, I still love what I wrote. Who cares what the haters think right? Anyway, I am having a marvelous time writing in my journal.
I have started journaling again. I am doing pretty good with it. Now I just have to keep up with it.

Leave a Reply

