Understatements are not needed

   I know things are going well. I am proud of myself. I am happy for
what has been accomplished. The Lord is really blessing my family. Being able to talk to about the future is fantastic. I know I can get out of hand. I am really mellow now. I don’t explode as much.
  I know its because of the change in environment. I enjoy being able to do the things I have been doing. It helps me become better. You learn from your experiences. I have been helping myself and some of the people around me. I am starting to better understand what it means to have things.
    I have reached a new found respect for myself. I like the time I get to myself. I am enjoying every piece of myself. I know overreacting can get me in trouble. I don’t do all the same things. I think that’s why I am so mellow. I don’t have much to worry about. In fact, I don’t have anything to worry about.
  My week has been good. My weeks have been better than they have in years. On a positive note, I finished another bible plan. I am on a roll. I am surprising myself as much as anyone else. I like being able to do whatever. I mean I can do whatever I want that isn’t going to get me in trouble. I am doing awesome at it.
        You can really surprise yourself.

Leave a Reply

