Its back to normal

      Its the week again. I know yesterday was Monday. I didn’t have to work until today. It seems funny saying that. Yet, I do like the idea of being able to have my life together. I have heard back from my great grandmother. I am glad to know she is doing great. Its been so long.
     I even talked to my grandmother on my mom’s side. I am very happy about have done that. Its good to know I can have family and a life. I am trying to figure out how I can keep the two in good spirits. I know that sounds off. I just want to be able to spend time with my family, as well as my boyfriend.
    Family is very important to me. I know I will figure it out. Things will work out. I have enough faith now. I am getting better at praying. I have even gotten my songs into being formed like telling a sermon. I have been using my notes from church. I am really on point with this. I hope everyone’s weekend went off without a hitch.
     My condolences goes out to all the people’s families who have been left with mourn. Just know the ones who have passed are in a better place now.

Leave a Reply

